Team

Team

Bio Clustermanagement NRW GmbH
Bernward Garthoff, Ph.D.

CEO

Email: garthoff@bioclustermanagement.de

Bio Clustermanagement NRW GmbH
Stefan Müllner, Ph.D.

CEO

Email: ceo@bioclustermanagement.de

Bio Clustermanagement NRW GmbH
Uwe Stetskamp

Authorized Signatory

Email: stetskamp@bioclustermanagement.de

Bio Clustermanagement NRW GmbH
Nils Schrader, Ph.D.

Senior Project Manager

Email: schrader@bioclustermanagement.de

Bio Clustermanagement NRW GmbH
Yang Song

ChInValue Project

German-Chinese Project

Project Manager

Email: song@bioclustermanagement.de

Bio Clustermanagement NRW GmbH
Qi Liu

ChInValue Project

German-Chinese Project

Project Manager

Email: liu@bioclustermanagement.de

Bio Clustermanagement NRW GmbH
Tobias Schibbe

Senior PR & Marketing Manager

Email: schibbe@bioclustermanagement.de

Bio Clustermanagement NRW GmbH
Lena Coenen

Junior Marketing Manager

Email: coenen@bioclustermanagement.de

Bio Clustermanagement NRW GmbH
Annette Angenendt

Manager for Exhibitions and Fairs

Email: angenendt@bioclustermanagement.de